Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Jule

    Jan 23,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group We Live For Love (Remastered) · Pat Benatar Greatest Hits ℗ Capitol Records, LLC Released .
  2. Zugor

    Artist: Pat Benatar Title: Live From Earth Label & #: Chrysalis FV Year: Vinyl Condition: VG (minor marks - does not effect play) Cover Condition: VG+ (minor storage wear) Special Attributes: Original inner picture sleeve with seam cepliefrasagmumvie.clubuaserkoweldsoftbefenviharlicon.infoinfo Rating: % positive.
  3. JoJorr

    On offer is a 33 LP album, "LIVE FROM EARTH" by Pat Benatar. This live-concert album recording's release date was Label: Chrysalis Records. Festival Records. Serial No. RML Inner Sleeve: Yes. Pressing: Australia. The record's cover is in very-good condition. There are some signs of wear on the corners, along the edges and across.
  4. Faelabar

    "Live From Earth" provides eight tracks from Pat Benatar's tour, at which point the tiny dynamo had put out four albums, with the last three having made it to the top four ("Precious Time" went all the way to #1). The album made it to #13 on the /5(17).
  5. Mazurg

    Aug 02,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Pat Benatar We Live for Love original LP mix YouTube Pat Benatar - Invincible (Official Video) - Duration: Benatar Giraldo 6,, views.
  6. Nilabar

    This album contains music from the Tour that took place across America and Europe. Tracks A1 to B3 are Live recordings while B4 and B5 are Studio recordings/5(29).
  7. JoJojinn

    Pat Benatar made a minor breakthrough last year with Get Nervous, her best job yet of singing hard rock without wrenching her voice out of shape. But those gains have been tossed right out the window on Live from Earth, a poorly recorded, poorly played and, above all, poorly sung live album that sacrifices her lovely, potent voice at the altar.
  8. Nabar

    Aug 20,  · Your love's contagious, one kiss is dangerous But I have more to risk, than you to lose I feel passion growing I know that love is only just one inch away, from striking us We Live For Love We.
  9. Daran

    Jun 13,  · In after few successful studio albums under her belt Pat Benatar released highly anticipated live album "Live From Earth" which included additionaly two studio tracks: "Lipstick Lies" and hit single "Love Is A Battlefield". Although the sound quality is far from being excellent, still the album captures Benatar at her best/5(14).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *